Time Difference › Dakar Senegal vs. Taiohae French Polynesia
Time Difference: 9 hours, 30 minutes

Dakar time

Taiohae time

Sat 04:46 pm


GMT (UTC)
Sat 07:16 am


MART (UTC -9:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Dakar and Taiohae

Time difference between Dakar Senegal and Taiohae French Polynesia is 9:30 hours


Neither Dakar nor Taiohae observe daylight saving time.
Dakar and Taiohae time difference remains 9 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.
See distance from Dakar to Taiohae

Dakar, Senegal is 9 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Taiohae, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
4:46 pm Saturday, in Dakar, Senegal is 7:16 am Saturday, in Taiohae, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia.

Los Angeles: 8:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 10:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 11:46 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 4:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:46 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 3:46 am Sun, Jan 26th


Dakar time conversion
Dakar to Acapulco time
Dakar to Anaheim time
Dakar to Auckland time
Dakar to Bangalore time
Dakar to Boston time
Dakar to Brisbane time
Dakar to Calgary time
Dakar to Chicago time
Dakar to Cleveland time
Dakar to Cozumel time
Dakar to Dallas time
Dakar to Edinburgh time
Dakar to El Paso time
Dakar to Fairbanks time
Dakar to Gold Coast time
Dakar to Honolulu time
Dakar to Houston time
Dakar to Indianapolis time
Dakar to Istanbul time
Dakar to Johannesburg time
Dakar to Minneapolis time
Dakar to Mobile time
Dakar to Montreal time
Dakar to Mumbai time
Dakar to Nashville time
Dakar to New Orleans time
Dakar to New York time
Dakar to Portland time
Dakar to Topeka time
Dakar to Zurich time
Dakar to Vancouver time
Dakar to Sydney time