Time Difference › Dakar Senegal vs. Munich Germany
Time Difference: 1 hour

Dakar time

Munich time

Fri 04:35 am


GMT (UTC)
Fri 05:35 am


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Dakar and Munich

Time difference between Dakar Senegal and Munich Germany is 1:0 hour


Dakar doesn't observe daylight saving time but Munich does. DST in Munich started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Munich the time difference between Dakar and Munich is 2:0 hours.

Dakar, Senegal is 1 hour behind Munich, Bavaria, Germany
4:35 am Friday, in Dakar, Senegal is 5:35 am Friday, in Munich, Bavaria, Germany.

Los Angeles: 8:35 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 10:35 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 11:35 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 4:35 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 5:35 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 8:35 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 10:05 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 12:35 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 3:35 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Dakar time conversion
Dakar to Acapulco time
Dakar to Anaheim time
Dakar to Auckland time
Dakar to Bangalore time
Dakar to Boston time
Dakar to Brisbane time
Dakar to Calgary time
Dakar to Chicago time
Dakar to Cleveland time
Dakar to Cozumel time
Dakar to Dallas time
Dakar to Edinburgh time
Dakar to El Paso time
Dakar to Fairbanks time
Dakar to Gold Coast time
Dakar to Honolulu time
Dakar to Houston time
Dakar to Indianapolis time
Dakar to Istanbul time
Dakar to Johannesburg time
Dakar to Minneapolis time
Dakar to Mobile time
Dakar to Montreal time
Dakar to Mumbai time
Dakar to Nashville time
Dakar to New Orleans time
Dakar to New York time
Dakar to Portland time
Dakar to Topeka time
Dakar to Zurich time
Dakar to Vancouver time
Dakar to Sydney time