Time Difference › Dakar Senegal vs. Minneapolis Minnesota
Time Difference: 6 hours

Dakar time

Minneapolis time

Fri 06:06 am


GMT (UTC)
Fri 12:06 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Dakar and Minneapolis

Time difference between Dakar Senegal and Minneapolis Minnesota is 6:0 hours


Dakar doesn't observe daylight saving time but Minneapolis does. DST in Minneapolis started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Minneapolis the time difference between Dakar and Minneapolis is 5:0 hours.

Dakar, Senegal is 6 hours ahead of Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
6:06 am Friday, in Dakar, Senegal is 12:06 am Friday, in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.

Los Angeles: 10:06 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 12:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 1:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 6:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 7:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 10:06 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:36 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 2:06 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 5:06 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Dakar time conversion
Dakar to Acapulco time
Dakar to Anaheim time
Dakar to Auckland time
Dakar to Bangalore time
Dakar to Boston time
Dakar to Brisbane time
Dakar to Calgary time
Dakar to Chicago time
Dakar to Cleveland time
Dakar to Cozumel time
Dakar to Dallas time
Dakar to Edinburgh time
Dakar to El Paso time
Dakar to Fairbanks time
Dakar to Gold Coast time
Dakar to Honolulu time
Dakar to Houston time
Dakar to Indianapolis time
Dakar to Istanbul time
Dakar to Johannesburg time
Dakar to Minneapolis time
Dakar to Mobile time
Dakar to Montreal time
Dakar to Mumbai time
Dakar to Nashville time
Dakar to New Orleans time
Dakar to New York time
Dakar to Portland time
Dakar to Topeka time
Dakar to Zurich time
Dakar to Vancouver time
Dakar to Sydney time