Time Difference › Columbia South Carolina vs. Rabat Morocco
Time Difference: 6 hours

Columbia time

Rabat time

Tue 08:35 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Wed 02:35 am


WEST (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Columbia and Rabat

Time difference between Columbia South Carolina and Rabat Morocco is 6:0 hours


Both Columbia and Rabat observe DST. Columbia and Rabat time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Columbia, South Carolina, USA is 6 hours behind Rabat, Morocco
8:35 pm Tuesday, in Columbia, South Carolina, USA is 2:35 am Wednesday, in Rabat, Morocco.
Columbia sunrise sunset times
Rabat sunrise sunset times


Columbia and Rabat time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 09 June 20194:0 hours
09 June 2019 to 03 November 20195:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 19 April 20206:0 hours
Los Angeles: 5:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:35 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:05 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:35 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:35 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Columbia time conversion
Columbia to Acapulco time
Columbia to Anaheim time
Columbia to Auckland time
Columbia to Bangalore time
Columbia to Boston time
Columbia to Brisbane time
Columbia to Calgary time
Columbia to Chicago time
Columbia to Cleveland time
Columbia to Cozumel time
Columbia to Dallas time
Columbia to Edinburgh time
Columbia to El Paso time
Columbia to Fairbanks time
Columbia to Gold Coast time
Columbia to Honolulu time
Columbia to Houston time
Columbia to Indianapolis time
Columbia to Istanbul time
Columbia to Johannesburg time
Columbia to Minneapolis time
Columbia to Mobile time
Columbia to Montreal time
Columbia to Mumbai time
Columbia to Nashville time
Columbia to New Orleans time
Columbia to New York time
Columbia to Portland time
Columbia to Topeka time
Columbia to Zurich time
Columbia to Vancouver time
Columbia to Sydney time