Time Difference › Columbia South Carolina vs. Nanchang China
Time Difference: 13 hours

Columbia time

Nanchang time

Sun 12:46 am


EST (UTC -5)
Sun 01:46 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Columbia and Nanchang

Time difference between Columbia South Carolina and Nanchang China is 13:0 hours


Nanchang doesn't observe daylight saving time but Columbia does. DST in Columbia started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Columbia the time difference between Columbia and Nanchang is 12:0 hours.

Columbia, South Carolina, USA is 13 hours behind Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
12:46 am Sunday, in Columbia, South Carolina, USA is 1:46 pm Sunday, in Nanchang, Jiangxi, China.
Columbia sunrise sunset times
Nanchang sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 9:46 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:46 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:46 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:46 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:46 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:46 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 11:16 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:46 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:46 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Columbia time conversion
Columbia to Acapulco time
Columbia to Anaheim time
Columbia to Auckland time
Columbia to Bangalore time
Columbia to Boston time
Columbia to Brisbane time
Columbia to Calgary time
Columbia to Chicago time
Columbia to Cleveland time
Columbia to Cozumel time
Columbia to Dallas time
Columbia to Edinburgh time
Columbia to El Paso time
Columbia to Fairbanks time
Columbia to Gold Coast time
Columbia to Honolulu time
Columbia to Houston time
Columbia to Indianapolis time
Columbia to Istanbul time
Columbia to Johannesburg time
Columbia to Minneapolis time
Columbia to Mobile time
Columbia to Montreal time
Columbia to Mumbai time
Columbia to Nashville time
Columbia to New Orleans time
Columbia to New York time
Columbia to Portland time
Columbia to Topeka time
Columbia to Zurich time
Columbia to Vancouver time
Columbia to Sydney time