Time Difference › Columbia South Carolina vs. Honolulu Hawaii
Time Difference: 5 hours

Columbia time

Honolulu time

Tue 09:28 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Tue 04:28 pm


HST (UTC -10)
Move the slider to convert time between Columbia and Honolulu

Time difference between Columbia South Carolina and Honolulu Hawaii is 5:0 hours


Honolulu doesn't observe daylight saving time but Columbia does. DST in Columbia started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Columbia the time difference between Columbia and Honolulu is 6:0 hours.

Columbia, South Carolina, USA is 5 hours ahead of Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
9:28 pm Tuesday, in Columbia, South Carolina, USA is 4:28 pm Tuesday, in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA.
Columbia sunrise sunset times
Honolulu sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 6:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Columbia time conversion
Columbia to Acapulco time
Columbia to Anaheim time
Columbia to Auckland time
Columbia to Bangalore time
Columbia to Boston time
Columbia to Brisbane time
Columbia to Calgary time
Columbia to Chicago time
Columbia to Cleveland time
Columbia to Cozumel time
Columbia to Dallas time
Columbia to Edinburgh time
Columbia to El Paso time
Columbia to Fairbanks time
Columbia to Gold Coast time
Columbia to Honolulu time
Columbia to Houston time
Columbia to Indianapolis time
Columbia to Istanbul time
Columbia to Johannesburg time
Columbia to Minneapolis time
Columbia to Mobile time
Columbia to Montreal time
Columbia to Mumbai time
Columbia to Nashville time
Columbia to New Orleans time
Columbia to New York time
Columbia to Portland time
Columbia to Topeka time
Columbia to Zurich time
Columbia to Vancouver time
Columbia to Sydney time