Time Difference › Cleveland Ohio vs. Jakarta Indonesia
Time Difference: 12 hours

Cleveland time

Jakarta time

Mon 03:39 am


EST (UTC -5)
Mon 03:39 pm


WIB (UTC +7)
Move the slider to convert time between Cleveland and Jakarta

Time difference between Cleveland Ohio and Jakarta Indonesia is 12:0 hours


Jakarta doesn't observe daylight saving time but Cleveland does. DST in Cleveland started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Cleveland the time difference between Cleveland and Jakarta is 11:0 hours.

Cleveland, Ohio, USA is 12 hours behind Jakarta, Java, Indonesia
3:39 am Monday, in Cleveland, Ohio, USA is 3:39 pm Monday, in Jakarta, Java, Indonesia.
Cleveland sunrise sunset times
Jakarta sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 12:39 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 2:39 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 3:39 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 8:39 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 9:39 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 12:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 4:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 7:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Cleveland time conversion
Cleveland to Acapulco time
Cleveland to Anaheim time
Cleveland to Auckland time
Cleveland to Bangalore time
Cleveland to Boston time
Cleveland to Brisbane time
Cleveland to Calgary time
Cleveland to Chicago time
Cleveland to Cozumel time
Cleveland to Dallas time
Cleveland to Edinburgh time
Cleveland to El Paso time
Cleveland to Fairbanks time
Cleveland to Gold Coast time
Cleveland to Honolulu time
Cleveland to Houston time
Cleveland to Indianapolis time
Cleveland to Istanbul time
Cleveland to Johannesburg time
Cleveland to Minneapolis time
Cleveland to Mobile time
Cleveland to Montreal time
Cleveland to Mumbai time
Cleveland to Nashville time
Cleveland to New Orleans time
Cleveland to New York time
Cleveland to Portland time
Cleveland to Topeka time
Cleveland to Zurich time
Cleveland to Vancouver time
Cleveland to Sydney time