Christchurch time vs. Greenwich Mean Time

a different time zone is observed. Currently BST (British Summer Time) is observed in the United Kingdom and IST (Irish Summer Time) is observed in Ireland inplace of GMT.
Time Difference: 13 hours

Christchurch

Greenwich Mean Time

NZDT (UTC +13)
02:48 am Fri, 18 Oct

UTC/GMT
01:48 pm Thu, 17 Oct

7 am6:00 pm previous day
9 am8:00 pm previous day
11 am10:00 pm previous day
1 pm12:00 am
3 pm2:00 am
5 pm4:00 am
Show More

Time difference between Christchurch New Zealand and GMT is 13:0 hours


Christchurch New Zealand is 13 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time
2:48 am Friday, in Christchurch New Zealand is
1:48 pm Thursday, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Convert time between Christchurch New Zealand and GMT