Christchurch time vs. Central European Time

a different time zone is observed. Currently CEST (Central European Summer Time) is observed inplace of CET in most regions.
Time Difference: 12 hours

Christchurch

Central European Time

NZDT (UTC +13)
09:21 am Fri, 18 Oct

UTC/GMT +1
09:21 pm Thu, 17 Oct

7 am7:00 pm previous day
9 am9:00 pm previous day
11 am11:00 pm previous day
1 pm1:00 am
3 pm3:00 am
5 pm5:00 am
Show More

Time difference between Christchurch New Zealand and CET is 12:0 hours


Christchurch New Zealand is 12 hours ahead of Central European Time
9:21 am Friday, in Christchurch New Zealand is
9:21 pm Thursday, Central European Time (CET)

Convert time between Christchurch New Zealand and CET