Time Difference › Chongqing China vs. Bratislava Slovakia
Time Difference: 7 hours

Chongqing time

Bratislava time

Sun 10:16 am


CST (UTC +8)
Sun 03:16 am


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Chongqing and Bratislava

Time difference between Chongqing China and Bratislava Slovakia is 7:0 hours


Chongqing doesn't observe daylight saving time but Bratislava does. DST in Bratislava started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Bratislava the time difference between Chongqing and Bratislava is 6:0 hours.
See distance from Chongqing to Bratislava

Chongqing, Chongqing Municipality, China is 7 hours ahead of Bratislava, Slovakia
10:16 am Sunday, in Chongqing, Chongqing Municipality, China is 3:16 am Sunday, in Bratislava, Slovakia.

Los Angeles: 6:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 3:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 6:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:46 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 10:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 1:16 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Chongqing time conversion
Chongqing to Acapulco time
Chongqing to Anaheim time
Chongqing to Auckland time
Chongqing to Bangalore time
Chongqing to Boston time
Chongqing to Brisbane time
Chongqing to Calgary time
Chongqing to Chicago time
Chongqing to Cleveland time
Chongqing to Cozumel time
Chongqing to Dallas time
Chongqing to Edinburgh time
Chongqing to El Paso time
Chongqing to Fairbanks time
Chongqing to Gold Coast time
Chongqing to Honolulu time
Chongqing to Houston time
Chongqing to Indianapolis time
Chongqing to Istanbul time
Chongqing to Johannesburg time
Chongqing to Minneapolis time
Chongqing to Mobile time
Chongqing to Montreal time
Chongqing to Mumbai time
Chongqing to Nashville time
Chongqing to New Orleans time
Chongqing to New York time
Chongqing to Portland time
Chongqing to Topeka time
Chongqing to Zurich time
Chongqing to Vancouver time
Chongqing to Sydney time