Time Difference › Charlotte North Carolina vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 3 hours

Charlotte time

Los Angeles time

Wed 06:01 am


EST (UTC -5)
Wed 03:01 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Charlotte and Los Angeles

Time difference between Charlotte North Carolina and Los Angeles California is 3:0 hours


Both Charlotte and Los Angeles observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Charlotte and Los Angeles time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Charlotte, North Carolina, USA is 3 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
6:01 am Wednesday, in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA is 3:01 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.
Charlotte sunrise sunset times
Los Angeles sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 3:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:01 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:31 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Charlotte time conversion
Charlotte to Acapulco time
Charlotte to Anaheim time
Charlotte to Auckland time
Charlotte to Bangalore time
Charlotte to Boston time
Charlotte to Brisbane time
Charlotte to Calgary time
Charlotte to Chicago time
Charlotte to Cleveland time
Charlotte to Cozumel time
Charlotte to Dallas time
Charlotte to Edinburgh time
Charlotte to El Paso time
Charlotte to Fairbanks time
Charlotte to Gold Coast time
Charlotte to Honolulu time
Charlotte to Houston time
Charlotte to Indianapolis time
Charlotte to Istanbul time
Charlotte to Johannesburg time
Charlotte to Minneapolis time
Charlotte to Mobile time
Charlotte to Montreal time
Charlotte to Mumbai time
Charlotte to Nashville time
Charlotte to New Orleans time
Charlotte to New York time
Charlotte to Portland time
Charlotte to Topeka time
Charlotte to Zurich time
Charlotte to Vancouver time
Charlotte to Sydney time