Time Difference › Chandigarh India vs. Washington DC District of Columbia
Time Difference: 10 hours, 30 minutes

Chandigarh time

Washington DC time

Sun 10:34 am


IST (UTC +5:30)
Sun 12:04 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Chandigarh and Washington DC

Time difference between Chandigarh India and Washington DC District of Columbia is 10:30 hours


Chandigarh doesn't observe daylight saving time but Washington DC does. DST in Washington DC started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Washington DC the time difference between Chandigarh and Washington DC is 9:30 hours.

Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India is 10 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA
10:34 am Sunday, in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India is 12:04 am Sunday, in Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA.

Los Angeles: 9:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 11:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 12:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 5:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 6:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 9:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 10:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 1:04 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 4:04 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Chandigarh time conversion
Chandigarh to Acapulco time
Chandigarh to Anaheim time
Chandigarh to Auckland time
Chandigarh to Bangalore time
Chandigarh to Boston time
Chandigarh to Brisbane time
Chandigarh to Calgary time
Chandigarh to Chicago time
Chandigarh to Cleveland time
Chandigarh to Cozumel time
Chandigarh to Dallas time
Chandigarh to Edinburgh time
Chandigarh to El Paso time
Chandigarh to Fairbanks time
Chandigarh to Gold Coast time
Chandigarh to Honolulu time
Chandigarh to Houston time
Chandigarh to Indianapolis time
Chandigarh to Istanbul time
Chandigarh to Johannesburg time
Chandigarh to Minneapolis time
Chandigarh to Mobile time
Chandigarh to Montreal time
Chandigarh to Mumbai time
Chandigarh to Nashville time
Chandigarh to New Orleans time
Chandigarh to New York time
Chandigarh to Portland time
Chandigarh to Topeka time
Chandigarh to Zurich time
Chandigarh to Vancouver time
Chandigarh to Sydney time