Time Difference › Chandigarh India vs. Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky Russia
Time Difference: 6 hours, 30 minutes

Chandigarh time

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky time

Fri 11:10 am


IST (UTC +5:30)
Fri 05:40 pm


PETT (UTC +12)
Move the slider to convert time between Chandigarh and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

Time difference between Chandigarh India and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky Russia is 6:30 hours


Neither Chandigarh nor Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky observe daylight saving time.
Chandigarh and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky time difference remains 6 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.

Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India is 6 hours, 30 minutes behind Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia
11:10 am Friday, in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India is 5:40 pm Friday, in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia.

Los Angeles: 9:40 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:40 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:40 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:40 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:40 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:40 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:10 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:40 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:40 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Chandigarh time conversion
Chandigarh to Acapulco time
Chandigarh to Anaheim time
Chandigarh to Auckland time
Chandigarh to Bangalore time
Chandigarh to Boston time
Chandigarh to Brisbane time
Chandigarh to Calgary time
Chandigarh to Chicago time
Chandigarh to Cleveland time
Chandigarh to Cozumel time
Chandigarh to Dallas time
Chandigarh to Edinburgh time
Chandigarh to El Paso time
Chandigarh to Fairbanks time
Chandigarh to Gold Coast time
Chandigarh to Honolulu time
Chandigarh to Houston time
Chandigarh to Indianapolis time
Chandigarh to Istanbul time
Chandigarh to Johannesburg time
Chandigarh to Minneapolis time
Chandigarh to Mobile time
Chandigarh to Montreal time
Chandigarh to Mumbai time
Chandigarh to Nashville time
Chandigarh to New Orleans time
Chandigarh to New York time
Chandigarh to Portland time
Chandigarh to Topeka time
Chandigarh to Zurich time
Chandigarh to Vancouver time
Chandigarh to Sydney time