Time Difference › Chandigarh India vs. Edinburgh UK
Time Difference: 5 hours, 30 minutes

Chandigarh time

Edinburgh time

Wed 07:41 am


IST (UTC +5:30)
Wed 02:11 am


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Chandigarh and Edinburgh

Time difference between Chandigarh India and Edinburgh UK is 5:30 hours


Chandigarh doesn't observe daylight saving time but Edinburgh does. DST in Edinburgh started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Edinburgh the time difference between Chandigarh and Edinburgh is 4:30 hours.

Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India is 5 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
7:41 am Wednesday, in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India is 2:11 am Wednesday, in Edinburgh, Scotland, UK.

Los Angeles: 6:11 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:11 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:11 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:11 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:11 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:11 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:41 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:11 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:11 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Chandigarh time conversion
Chandigarh to Acapulco time
Chandigarh to Anaheim time
Chandigarh to Auckland time
Chandigarh to Bangalore time
Chandigarh to Boston time
Chandigarh to Brisbane time
Chandigarh to Calgary time
Chandigarh to Chicago time
Chandigarh to Cleveland time
Chandigarh to Cozumel time
Chandigarh to Dallas time
Chandigarh to Edinburgh time
Chandigarh to El Paso time
Chandigarh to Fairbanks time
Chandigarh to Gold Coast time
Chandigarh to Honolulu time
Chandigarh to Houston time
Chandigarh to Indianapolis time
Chandigarh to Istanbul time
Chandigarh to Johannesburg time
Chandigarh to Minneapolis time
Chandigarh to Mobile time
Chandigarh to Montreal time
Chandigarh to Mumbai time
Chandigarh to Nashville time
Chandigarh to New Orleans time
Chandigarh to New York time
Chandigarh to Portland time
Chandigarh to Topeka time
Chandigarh to Zurich time
Chandigarh to Vancouver time
Chandigarh to Sydney time