Time Difference › Casablanca Morocco vs. Port Elizabeth South Africa
Time Difference: 1 hour

Casablanca time

Port Elizabeth time

Sun 03:01 am


WEST (UTC +1)
Sun 04:01 am


SAST (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Casablanca and Port Elizabeth

Time difference between Casablanca Morocco and Port Elizabeth South Africa is 1:0 hour


Port Elizabeth doesn't observe daylight saving time but Casablanca does. DST in Casablanca started on 09 June 2019 and will end on 19 April 2020. Once DST ends, Casablanca and Port Elizabeth time difference will be 2:0 hours.
See distance from Casablanca to Port Elizabeth

Casablanca, Morocco is 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth, South Africa
3:01 am Sunday, in Casablanca, Morocco is 4:01 am Sunday, in Port Elizabeth, South Africa.

Los Angeles: 6:01 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:01 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:01 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:01 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 3:01 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 6:01 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:31 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 10:01 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 1:01 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Casablanca time conversion
Casablanca to Acapulco time
Casablanca to Anaheim time
Casablanca to Auckland time
Casablanca to Bangalore time
Casablanca to Boston time
Casablanca to Brisbane time
Casablanca to Calgary time
Casablanca to Chicago time
Casablanca to Cleveland time
Casablanca to Cozumel time
Casablanca to Dallas time
Casablanca to Edinburgh time
Casablanca to El Paso time
Casablanca to Fairbanks time
Casablanca to Gold Coast time
Casablanca to Honolulu time
Casablanca to Houston time
Casablanca to Indianapolis time
Casablanca to Istanbul time
Casablanca to Johannesburg time
Casablanca to Minneapolis time
Casablanca to Mobile time
Casablanca to Montreal time
Casablanca to Mumbai time
Casablanca to Nashville time
Casablanca to New Orleans time
Casablanca to New York time
Casablanca to Portland time
Casablanca to Topeka time
Casablanca to Zurich time
Casablanca to Vancouver time
Casablanca to Sydney time