Time Difference › Caracas Venezuela vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 4 hours

Caracas time

Los Angeles time

Wed 08:24 am


VET (UTC -4)
Wed 04:24 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Caracas and Los Angeles

Time difference between Caracas Venezuela and Los Angeles California is 4:0 hours


Caracas doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Caracas and Los Angeles is 3:0 hours.

Caracas, Venezuela is 4 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
8:24 am Wednesday, in Caracas, Venezuela is 4:24 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 4:24 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:24 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:24 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:54 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Caracas time conversion
Caracas to Acapulco time
Caracas to Anaheim time
Caracas to Auckland time
Caracas to Bangalore time
Caracas to Boston time
Caracas to Brisbane time
Caracas to Calgary time
Caracas to Chicago time
Caracas to Cleveland time
Caracas to Cozumel time
Caracas to Dallas time
Caracas to Edinburgh time
Caracas to El Paso time
Caracas to Fairbanks time
Caracas to Gold Coast time
Caracas to Honolulu time
Caracas to Houston time
Caracas to Indianapolis time
Caracas to Istanbul time
Caracas to Johannesburg time
Caracas to Minneapolis time
Caracas to Mobile time
Caracas to Montreal time
Caracas to Mumbai time
Caracas to Nashville time
Caracas to New Orleans time
Caracas to New York time
Caracas to Portland time
Caracas to Topeka time
Caracas to Zurich time
Caracas to Vancouver time
Caracas to Sydney time