Time Difference › Australia vs. Cook Islands
Canberra and Rarotonga Time Difference: 21 hours
Canberra
Fri 04:37 pm
Rarotonga
Thu 07:37 pm

Time difference between cities in Australia and Cook Islands

Time Conversion

Time difference between Canberra Australia and Rarotonga Cook Islands is 21:0 hours

Neither Canberra nor Rarotonga observe daylight saving time.
Canberra and Rarotonga time difference remains 21 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Canberra to Rarotonga

Canberra, ACT, Australia is 21 hours ahead of Rarotonga, Cook Islands
4:37 pm Friday, in Canberra, ACT, Australia is 7:37 pm Thursday, in Rarotonga, Cook Islands

Los Angeles: 9:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:07 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:37 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:37 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Canberra time conversion
Canberra to Acapulco time
Canberra to Anaheim time
Canberra to Auckland time
Canberra to Bangalore time
Canberra to Boston time
Canberra to Brisbane time
Canberra to Calgary time
Canberra to Chicago time
Canberra to Cleveland time
Canberra to Cozumel time
Canberra to Dallas time
Canberra to Edinburgh time
Canberra to El Paso time
Canberra to Fairbanks time
Canberra to Gold Coast time
Canberra to Honolulu time
Canberra to Houston time
Canberra to Indianapolis time
Canberra to Istanbul time
Canberra to Johannesburg time
Canberra to Minneapolis time
Canberra to Mobile time
Canberra to Montreal time
Canberra to Mumbai time
Canberra to Nashville time
Canberra to New Orleans time
Canberra to New York time
Canberra to Portland time
Canberra to Topeka time
Canberra to Zurich time
Canberra to Vancouver time
Canberra to Sydney time