Cuba Standard Time vs. Zurich time

Time Difference: 6 hours

Cuba Standard Time

Zurich

UTC/GMT -5
08:12 am Mon, 09 Dec
CET (UTC +1)
02:12 pm Mon, 09 Dec
7 am1:00 pm
9 am3:00 pm
11 am5:00 pm
1 pm7:00 pm
3 pm9:00 pm
5 pm11:00 pm
Show More

Time difference between CST and Zurich Switzerland is 6:0 hours


Cuba Standard Time is 6 hours behind Zurich Switzerland
8:12 am Monday, Cuba Standard Time (CST) is 2:12 pm Monday, in Zurich Switzerland


Convert time between CST and Zurich Switzerland