China Standard Time vs. New York time

Time Difference: 12 hours

China Standard Time

New York

UTC/GMT +8
06:26 am Tue, 22 Oct

EDT (UTC -4)
06:26 pm Mon, 21 Oct

7 am7:00 pm previous day
9 am9:00 pm previous day
11 am11:00 pm previous day
1 pm1:00 am
3 pm3:00 am
5 pm5:00 am
Show More

Time difference between CST and New York, New York is 12:0 hours


China Standard Time is 12 hours ahead of New York, New York
6:26 am Tuesday, China Standard Time (CST) is
6:26 pm Monday, in New York, New York

Convert time between CST and New York, New York