CST vs. Eastern Time

a different time zone is observed. Currently Daylight Saving Time is observed in Eastern Time for most regions.
Time Difference: 12 hours

China Standard Time

Eastern Time

UTC/GMT +8
12:04 am Sat, 19 Oct

UTC/GMT -4
12:04 pm Fri, 18 Oct

7 am7:00 pm previous day
9 am9:00 pm previous day
11 am11:00 pm previous day
1 pm1:00 am
3 pm3:00 am
5 pm5:00 am
Show More

Time difference between CST and ET is 12:0 hours


China Standard Time is 12 hours ahead of Eastern Time
12:04 am Saturday, China Standard Time (CST) is
12:04 pm Friday, Eastern Time (ET)

Convert time between CST and ET