Time Difference › Burundi vs. Indonesia
Bujumbura and Jakarta Time Difference: 5 hours
Bujumbura
Mon 11:29 am
Jakarta
Mon 04:29 pm

Time difference between cities in Burundi and Indonesia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Bujumbura Burundi and Jakarta Indonesia is 5:0 hours

Neither Bujumbura nor Jakarta observe daylight saving time.
Bujumbura and Jakarta time difference remains 5 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Bujumbura to Jakarta

Bujumbura, Burundi is 5 hours behind Jakarta, Java, Indonesia
11:29 am Monday, in Bujumbura, Burundi is 4:29 pm Monday, in Jakarta, Java, Indonesia

Los Angeles: 1:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:29 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Bujumbura time conversion
Bujumbura to Acapulco time
Bujumbura to Anaheim time
Bujumbura to Auckland time
Bujumbura to Bangalore time
Bujumbura to Boston time
Bujumbura to Brisbane time
Bujumbura to Calgary time
Bujumbura to Chicago time
Bujumbura to Cleveland time
Bujumbura to Cozumel time
Bujumbura to Dallas time
Bujumbura to Edinburgh time
Bujumbura to El Paso time
Bujumbura to Fairbanks time
Bujumbura to Gold Coast time
Bujumbura to Honolulu time
Bujumbura to Houston time
Bujumbura to Indianapolis time
Bujumbura to Istanbul time
Bujumbura to Johannesburg time
Bujumbura to Minneapolis time
Bujumbura to Mobile time
Bujumbura to Montreal time
Bujumbura to Mumbai time
Bujumbura to Nashville time
Bujumbura to New Orleans time
Bujumbura to New York time
Bujumbura to Portland time
Bujumbura to Topeka time
Bujumbura to Zurich time
Bujumbura to Vancouver time
Bujumbura to Sydney time