Time Difference › Buenos Aires Argentina vs. Aqtau Kazakhstan
Time Difference: 8 hours

Buenos Aires time

Aqtau time

Mon 06:26 pm


ART (UTC -3)
Tue 02:26 am


AQTT (UTC +5)
Move the slider to convert time between Buenos Aires and Aqtau

Time difference between Buenos Aires Argentina and Aqtau Kazakhstan is 8:0 hours


Neither Buenos Aires nor Aqtau observe daylight saving time.
Buenos Aires and Aqtau time difference remains 8 hours throughout the year.

Buenos Aires, Argentina is 8 hours behind Aqtau, Kazakhstan
6:26 pm Monday, in Buenos Aires, Argentina is 2:26 am Tuesday, in Aqtau, Kazakhstan.

Los Angeles: 1:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:26 am Tue, Jan 21st

Buenos Aires time conversion
Buenos Aires to Acapulco time
Buenos Aires to Anaheim time
Buenos Aires to Auckland time
Buenos Aires to Bangalore time
Buenos Aires to Boston time
Buenos Aires to Brisbane time
Buenos Aires to Calgary time
Buenos Aires to Chicago time
Buenos Aires to Cleveland time
Buenos Aires to Cozumel time
Buenos Aires to Dallas time
Buenos Aires to Edinburgh time
Buenos Aires to El Paso time
Buenos Aires to Fairbanks time
Buenos Aires to Gold Coast time
Buenos Aires to Honolulu time
Buenos Aires to Houston time
Buenos Aires to Indianapolis time
Buenos Aires to Istanbul time
Buenos Aires to Johannesburg time
Buenos Aires to Minneapolis time
Buenos Aires to Mobile time
Buenos Aires to Montreal time
Buenos Aires to Mumbai time
Buenos Aires to Nashville time
Buenos Aires to New Orleans time
Buenos Aires to New York time
Buenos Aires to Portland time
Buenos Aires to Topeka time
Buenos Aires to Zurich time
Buenos Aires to Vancouver time
Buenos Aires to Sydney time