Time Difference › Brasilia Brazil vs. Venice Italy
Time Difference: 4 hours

Brasilia time

Venice time

Thu 10:20 am


BRT (UTC -3)
Thu 02:20 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Brasilia and Venice

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Venice Italy is 4:0 hours


Brasilia doesn't observe daylight saving time but Venice does. DST in Venice started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Venice the time difference between Brasilia and Venice is 5:0 hours.

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 4 hours behind Venice, Italy
10:20 am Thursday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 2:20 pm Thursday, in Venice, Italy.

Los Angeles: 5:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 2:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 5:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 6:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 9:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 12:20 am Fri, Jan 24th

Brasilia time conversion
Brasilia to Acapulco time
Brasilia to Anaheim time
Brasilia to Auckland time
Brasilia to Bangalore time
Brasilia to Boston time
Brasilia to Brisbane time
Brasilia to Calgary time
Brasilia to Chicago time
Brasilia to Cleveland time
Brasilia to Cozumel time
Brasilia to Dallas time
Brasilia to Edinburgh time
Brasilia to El Paso time
Brasilia to Fairbanks time
Brasilia to Gold Coast time
Brasilia to Honolulu time
Brasilia to Houston time
Brasilia to Indianapolis time
Brasilia to Istanbul time
Brasilia to Johannesburg time
Brasilia to Minneapolis time
Brasilia to Mobile time
Brasilia to Montreal time
Brasilia to Mumbai time
Brasilia to Nashville time
Brasilia to New Orleans time
Brasilia to New York time
Brasilia to Portland time
Brasilia to Topeka time
Brasilia to Zurich time
Brasilia to Vancouver time
Brasilia to Sydney time