Time Difference › Brasilia Brazil vs. Toledo Ohio
Time Difference: 2 hours

Brasilia time

Toledo time

Sat 12:48 pm

BRT (UTC -3)
Sat 10:48 am

EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Brasilia and Toledo

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Toledo Ohio is 2:0 hours


Brasilia doesn't observe daylight saving time but Toledo does. DST in Toledo started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Toledo the time difference between Brasilia and Toledo is 1:0 hour.

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 2 hours ahead of Toledo, Ohio, USA
12:48 pm Saturday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 10:48 am Saturday, in Toledo, Ohio, USA.

Los Angeles: 7:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:48 am Sun, Jan 19th