Time Difference › Brasilia Brazil vs. Taiyuan China
Time Difference: 11 hours

Brasilia time

Taiyuan time

Sat 07:34 pm

BRT (UTC -3)
Sun 06:34 am

CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Brasilia and Taiyuan

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Taiyuan China is 11:0 hours


Neither Brasilia nor Taiyuan observe daylight saving time.
Brasilia and Taiyuan time difference remains 11 hours throughout the year.

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 11 hours behind Taiyuan, Shanxi, China
7:34 pm Saturday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 6:34 am Sunday, in Taiyuan, Shanxi, China.

Los Angeles: 2:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:34 am Sun, Jan 19th