Time Difference › Brazil vs. Puerto Rico
Brasilia and San Juan Time Difference: 1 hour
Brasilia
Fri 04:22 pm
San Juan
Fri 03:22 pm

Time difference between cities in Brazil and Puerto Rico

Time Conversion

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and San Juan Puerto Rico is 1:0 hour

Neither Brasilia nor San Juan observe daylight saving time.
Brasilia and San Juan time difference remains 1 hour throughout the year.
See distance from Brasilia to San Juan

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 1 hour ahead of San Juan, Puerto Rico
4:22 pm Friday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 3:22 pm Friday, in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Los Angeles: 11:22 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 2:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 7:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 8:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 11:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 12:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:22 am Sat, Jan 25th

Brasilia time conversion
Brasilia to Acapulco time
Brasilia to Anaheim time
Brasilia to Auckland time
Brasilia to Bangalore time
Brasilia to Boston time
Brasilia to Brisbane time
Brasilia to Calgary time
Brasilia to Chicago time
Brasilia to Cleveland time
Brasilia to Cozumel time
Brasilia to Dallas time
Brasilia to Edinburgh time
Brasilia to El Paso time
Brasilia to Fairbanks time
Brasilia to Gold Coast time
Brasilia to Honolulu time
Brasilia to Houston time
Brasilia to Indianapolis time
Brasilia to Istanbul time
Brasilia to Johannesburg time
Brasilia to Minneapolis time
Brasilia to Mobile time
Brasilia to Montreal time
Brasilia to Mumbai time
Brasilia to Nashville time
Brasilia to New Orleans time
Brasilia to New York time
Brasilia to Portland time
Brasilia to Topeka time
Brasilia to Zurich time
Brasilia to Vancouver time
Brasilia to Sydney time