Time Difference › Brasilia Brazil vs. Saint John Canada
Time Difference: 1 hour

Brasilia time

Saint John time

Thu 11:59 am


BRT (UTC -3)
Thu 10:59 am


AST (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Brasilia and Saint John

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Saint John Canada is 1:0 hour


Brasilia doesn't observe daylight saving time but Saint John does. DST in Saint John started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Saint John the time difference between Brasilia and Saint John is 0 minute (no time difference).

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 1 hour ahead of Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
11:59 am Thursday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 10:59 am Thursday, in Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada.

Los Angeles: 6:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:59 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 3:59 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 6:59 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 8:29 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 10:59 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 1:59 am Fri, Jan 24th

Brasilia time conversion
Brasilia to Acapulco time
Brasilia to Anaheim time
Brasilia to Auckland time
Brasilia to Bangalore time
Brasilia to Boston time
Brasilia to Brisbane time
Brasilia to Calgary time
Brasilia to Chicago time
Brasilia to Cleveland time
Brasilia to Cozumel time
Brasilia to Dallas time
Brasilia to Edinburgh time
Brasilia to El Paso time
Brasilia to Fairbanks time
Brasilia to Gold Coast time
Brasilia to Honolulu time
Brasilia to Houston time
Brasilia to Indianapolis time
Brasilia to Istanbul time
Brasilia to Johannesburg time
Brasilia to Minneapolis time
Brasilia to Mobile time
Brasilia to Montreal time
Brasilia to Mumbai time
Brasilia to Nashville time
Brasilia to New Orleans time
Brasilia to New York time
Brasilia to Portland time
Brasilia to Topeka time
Brasilia to Zurich time
Brasilia to Vancouver time
Brasilia to Sydney time