Time Difference › Brazil vs. Kenya
Brasilia and Nairobi Time Difference: 6 hours
Brasilia
Sat 07:36 pm
Nairobi
Sun 01:36 am

Time difference between cities in Brazil and Kenya

Time Conversion

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Nairobi Kenya is 6:0 hours

Neither Brasilia nor Nairobi observe daylight saving time.
Brasilia and Nairobi time difference remains 6 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Brasilia to Nairobi

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 6 hours behind Nairobi, Kenya
7:36 pm Saturday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 1:36 am Sunday, in Nairobi, Kenya

Los Angeles: 2:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:36 am Sun, Jan 19th