Time Difference › Brazil vs. Uruguay
No Time Difference Between Brasilia and Montevideo
Brasilia
Sat 02:57 pm
Montevideo
Sat 02:57 pm

Time difference between cities in Brazil and Uruguay

Time Conversion

There is no time difference between Brasilia, Brazil and Montevideo, Uruguay currently.

Neither Brasilia nor Montevideo observe daylight saving time.
Brasilia and Montevideo time difference remains the same throughout the year.
See distance from Brasilia to Montevideo

2:57 pm Saturday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 2:57 pm Saturday, in Montevideo, Uruguay

Los Angeles: 9:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:57 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:57 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:57 am Sun, Jan 26th


Brasilia time conversion
Brasilia to Acapulco time
Brasilia to Anaheim time
Brasilia to Auckland time
Brasilia to Bangalore time
Brasilia to Boston time
Brasilia to Brisbane time
Brasilia to Calgary time
Brasilia to Chicago time
Brasilia to Cleveland time
Brasilia to Cozumel time
Brasilia to Dallas time
Brasilia to Edinburgh time
Brasilia to El Paso time
Brasilia to Fairbanks time
Brasilia to Gold Coast time
Brasilia to Honolulu time
Brasilia to Houston time
Brasilia to Indianapolis time
Brasilia to Istanbul time
Brasilia to Johannesburg time
Brasilia to Minneapolis time
Brasilia to Mobile time
Brasilia to Montreal time
Brasilia to Mumbai time
Brasilia to Nashville time
Brasilia to New Orleans time
Brasilia to New York time
Brasilia to Portland time
Brasilia to Topeka time
Brasilia to Zurich time
Brasilia to Vancouver time
Brasilia to Sydney time