Time Difference › Brazil vs. Belarus
Brasilia and Minsk Time Difference: 6 hours
Brasilia
Fri 05:58 am
Minsk
Fri 11:58 am

Time difference between cities in Brazil and Belarus

Time Conversion

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Minsk Belarus is 6:0 hours

Neither Brasilia nor Minsk observe daylight saving time.
Brasilia and Minsk time difference remains 6 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Brasilia to Minsk

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 6 hours behind Minsk, Belarus
5:58 am Friday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 11:58 am Friday, in Minsk, Belarus

Los Angeles: 12:58 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 2:58 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 3:58 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 8:58 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 9:58 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 12:58 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:28 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:58 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:58 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Brasilia time conversion
Brasilia to Acapulco time
Brasilia to Anaheim time
Brasilia to Auckland time
Brasilia to Bangalore time
Brasilia to Boston time
Brasilia to Brisbane time
Brasilia to Calgary time
Brasilia to Chicago time
Brasilia to Cleveland time
Brasilia to Cozumel time
Brasilia to Dallas time
Brasilia to Edinburgh time
Brasilia to El Paso time
Brasilia to Fairbanks time
Brasilia to Gold Coast time
Brasilia to Honolulu time
Brasilia to Houston time
Brasilia to Indianapolis time
Brasilia to Istanbul time
Brasilia to Johannesburg time
Brasilia to Minneapolis time
Brasilia to Mobile time
Brasilia to Montreal time
Brasilia to Mumbai time
Brasilia to Nashville time
Brasilia to New Orleans time
Brasilia to New York time
Brasilia to Portland time
Brasilia to Topeka time
Brasilia to Zurich time
Brasilia to Vancouver time
Brasilia to Sydney time