Time Difference › Brasilia Brazil vs. Kaohsiung Taiwan
Time Difference: 11 hours

Brasilia time

Kaohsiung time

Fri 11:29 pm


BRT (UTC -3)
Sat 10:29 am


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Brasilia and Kaohsiung

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Kaohsiung Taiwan is 11:0 hours


Neither Brasilia nor Kaohsiung observe daylight saving time.
Brasilia and Kaohsiung time difference remains 11 hours throughout the year.

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 11 hours behind Kaohsiung, Taiwan
11:29 pm Friday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 10:29 am Saturday, in Kaohsiung, Taiwan.

Los Angeles: 6:29 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 8:29 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 9:29 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 2:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 7:59 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th

Brasilia time conversion
Brasilia to Acapulco time
Brasilia to Anaheim time
Brasilia to Auckland time
Brasilia to Bangalore time
Brasilia to Boston time
Brasilia to Brisbane time
Brasilia to Calgary time
Brasilia to Chicago time
Brasilia to Cleveland time
Brasilia to Cozumel time
Brasilia to Dallas time
Brasilia to Edinburgh time
Brasilia to El Paso time
Brasilia to Fairbanks time
Brasilia to Gold Coast time
Brasilia to Honolulu time
Brasilia to Houston time
Brasilia to Indianapolis time
Brasilia to Istanbul time
Brasilia to Johannesburg time
Brasilia to Minneapolis time
Brasilia to Mobile time
Brasilia to Montreal time
Brasilia to Mumbai time
Brasilia to Nashville time
Brasilia to New Orleans time
Brasilia to New York time
Brasilia to Portland time
Brasilia to Topeka time
Brasilia to Zurich time
Brasilia to Vancouver time
Brasilia to Sydney time