Time Difference › Brasilia Brazil vs. Jaipur India
Time Difference: 8 hours, 30 minutes

Brasilia time

Jaipur time

Fri 10:49 am

BRT (UTC -3)
Fri 07:19 pm

IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Brasilia and Jaipur

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Jaipur India is 8:30 hours


Neither Brasilia nor Jaipur observe daylight saving time.
Brasilia and Jaipur time difference remains 8 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 8 hours, 30 minutes behind Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
10:49 am Friday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 7:19 pm Friday, in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.
Brasilia sunrise sunset times
Jaipur sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 5:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:49 am Sat, Jan 18th