Time Difference › Brasilia Brazil vs. Halifax Canada
Time Difference: 1 hour

Brasilia time

Halifax time

Tue 06:08 am


BRT (UTC -3)
Tue 05:08 am


AST (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Brasilia and Halifax

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Halifax Canada is 1:0 hour


Brasilia doesn't observe daylight saving time but Halifax does. DST in Halifax started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Halifax the time difference between Brasilia and Halifax is 0 minute (no time difference).

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 1 hour ahead of Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
6:08 am Tuesday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 5:08 am Tuesday, in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.

Los Angeles: 1:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 3:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 4:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 9:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 10:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 1:08 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:38 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:08 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:08 pm Tue, Jan 21st

Brasilia time conversion
Brasilia to Acapulco time
Brasilia to Anaheim time
Brasilia to Auckland time
Brasilia to Bangalore time
Brasilia to Boston time
Brasilia to Brisbane time
Brasilia to Calgary time
Brasilia to Chicago time
Brasilia to Cleveland time
Brasilia to Cozumel time
Brasilia to Dallas time
Brasilia to Edinburgh time
Brasilia to El Paso time
Brasilia to Fairbanks time
Brasilia to Gold Coast time
Brasilia to Honolulu time
Brasilia to Houston time
Brasilia to Indianapolis time
Brasilia to Istanbul time
Brasilia to Johannesburg time
Brasilia to Minneapolis time
Brasilia to Mobile time
Brasilia to Montreal time
Brasilia to Mumbai time
Brasilia to Nashville time
Brasilia to New Orleans time
Brasilia to New York time
Brasilia to Portland time
Brasilia to Topeka time
Brasilia to Zurich time
Brasilia to Vancouver time
Brasilia to Sydney time