Time Difference: 7 hours

Brasilia

Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

BRT (UTC -3)
04:42 pm Thu, 23 Jan
UTC/GMT -10
09:42 am Thu, 23 Jan
7 am12:00 am
9 am2:00 am
11 am4:00 am
1 pm6:00 am
3 pm8:00 am
5 pm10:00 am
Show More

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and HST is 7:0 hours


Brasilia Brazil is 7 hours ahead of Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
4:42 pm Thursday, in Brasilia Brazil is 9:42 am Thursday, Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HST)

Cities in Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time Zone:
Los Angeles: 11:42 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 1:42 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 2:42 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 7:42 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 8:42 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 11:42 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:12 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 3:42 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 6:42 am Fri, Jan 24th