Time Difference › Brasilia Brazil vs. Guayaquil Ecuador
Time Difference: 2 hours

Brasilia time

Guayaquil time

Fri 10:03 am

BRT (UTC -3)
Fri 08:03 am

ECT (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Brasilia and Guayaquil

Time difference between Brasilia Brazil and Guayaquil Ecuador is 2:0 hours


Neither Brasilia nor Guayaquil observe daylight saving time.
Brasilia and Guayaquil time difference remains 2 hours throughout the year.

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 2 hours ahead of Guayaquil, Ecuador
10:03 am Friday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil is 8:03 am Friday, in Guayaquil, Ecuador.
Brasilia sunrise sunset times
Guayaquil sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 5:03 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:03 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:03 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:03 am Sat, Jan 18th