Time Difference › Birmingham Alabama vs. New York America
Time Difference: 1 hour

Birmingham (US) time

New York time

Thu 08:37 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Thu 09:37 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Birmingham (US) and New York

Time difference between Birmingham Alabama and New York America is 1:0 hour


Both Birmingham (US) and New York observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Birmingham (US) and New York time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Birmingham, Alabama, USA is 1 hour behind New York, New York, USA
8:37 pm Thursday, in Birmingham, Alabama, USA is 9:37 pm Thursday, in New York, New York, USA.
Birmingham (US) sunrise sunset times
New York sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 6:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:37 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 8:07 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:37 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:37 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Birmingham (US) time conversion
Birmingham (US) to Acapulco time
Birmingham (US) to Anaheim time
Birmingham (US) to Auckland time
Birmingham (US) to Bangalore time
Birmingham (US) to Boston time
Birmingham (US) to Brisbane time
Birmingham (US) to Calgary time
Birmingham (US) to Chicago time
Birmingham (US) to Cleveland time
Birmingham (US) to Cozumel time
Birmingham (US) to Dallas time
Birmingham (US) to Edinburgh time
Birmingham (US) to El Paso time
Birmingham (US) to Fairbanks time
Birmingham (US) to Gold Coast time
Birmingham (US) to Honolulu time
Birmingham (US) to Houston time
Birmingham (US) to Indianapolis time
Birmingham (US) to Istanbul time
Birmingham (US) to Johannesburg time
Birmingham (US) to Minneapolis time
Birmingham (US) to Mobile time
Birmingham (US) to Montreal time
Birmingham (US) to Mumbai time
Birmingham (US) to Nashville time
Birmingham (US) to New Orleans time
Birmingham (US) to New York time
Birmingham (US) to Portland time
Birmingham (US) to Topeka time
Birmingham (US) to Zurich time
Birmingham (US) to Vancouver time
Birmingham (US) to Sydney time