Time Difference › Switzerland vs. Botswana
Bern and Gaborone Time Difference: 1 hour
Bern
Fri 05:50 am
Gaborone
Fri 06:50 am

Time difference between cities in Switzerland and Botswana

Time Conversion

Time difference between Bern Switzerland and Gaborone Botswana is 1:0 hour

Gaborone doesn't observe daylight saving time but Bern does. DST in Bern started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Bern the time difference between Bern and Gaborone is 0 minute (no time difference).
See distance from Bern to Gaborone

Bern, Switzerland is 1 hour behind Gaborone, Botswana
5:50 am Friday, in Bern, Switzerland is 6:50 am Friday, in Gaborone, Botswana

Los Angeles: 8:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 10:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 11:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 4:50 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 5:50 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 8:50 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 10:20 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 12:50 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 3:50 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Bern time conversion
Bern to Acapulco time
Bern to Anaheim time
Bern to Auckland time
Bern to Bangalore time
Bern to Boston time
Bern to Brisbane time
Bern to Calgary time
Bern to Chicago time
Bern to Cleveland time
Bern to Cozumel time
Bern to Dallas time
Bern to Edinburgh time
Bern to El Paso time
Bern to Fairbanks time
Bern to Gold Coast time
Bern to Honolulu time
Bern to Houston time
Bern to Indianapolis time
Bern to Istanbul time
Bern to Johannesburg time
Bern to Minneapolis time
Bern to Mobile time
Bern to Montreal time
Bern to Mumbai time
Bern to Nashville time
Bern to New Orleans time
Bern to New York time
Bern to Portland time
Bern to Topeka time
Bern to Zurich time
Bern to Vancouver time
Bern to Sydney time