Time Difference › Basseterre Saint Kitts And Nevis vs. Palembang Indonesia
Time Difference: 11 hours

Basseterre time

Palembang time

Fri 01:39 am


AST (UTC -4)
Fri 12:39 pm


WIB (UTC +7)
Move the slider to convert time between Basseterre and Palembang

Time difference between Basseterre Saint Kitts And Nevis and Palembang Indonesia is 11:0 hours


Neither Basseterre nor Palembang observe daylight saving time.
Basseterre and Palembang time difference remains 11 hours throughout the year.

Basseterre, Saint Kitts And Nevis is 11 hours behind Palembang, Sumatra, Indonesia
1:39 am Friday, in Basseterre, Saint Kitts And Nevis is 12:39 pm Friday, in Palembang, Sumatra, Indonesia.

Los Angeles: 9:39 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:39 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:39 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:39 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:39 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:39 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:09 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:39 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:39 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Basseterre time conversion
Basseterre to Acapulco time
Basseterre to Anaheim time
Basseterre to Auckland time
Basseterre to Bangalore time
Basseterre to Boston time
Basseterre to Brisbane time
Basseterre to Calgary time
Basseterre to Chicago time
Basseterre to Cleveland time
Basseterre to Cozumel time
Basseterre to Dallas time
Basseterre to Edinburgh time
Basseterre to El Paso time
Basseterre to Fairbanks time
Basseterre to Gold Coast time
Basseterre to Honolulu time
Basseterre to Houston time
Basseterre to Indianapolis time
Basseterre to Istanbul time
Basseterre to Johannesburg time
Basseterre to Minneapolis time
Basseterre to Mobile time
Basseterre to Montreal time
Basseterre to Mumbai time
Basseterre to Nashville time
Basseterre to New Orleans time
Basseterre to New York time
Basseterre to Portland time
Basseterre to Topeka time
Basseterre to Zurich time
Basseterre to Vancouver time
Basseterre to Sydney time