Time Difference › Basseterre Saint Kitts And Nevis vs. Buffalo New York
Time Difference: 1 hour

Basseterre time

Buffalo time

Sat 12:55 pm


AST (UTC -4)
Sat 11:55 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Basseterre and Buffalo

Time difference between Basseterre Saint Kitts And Nevis and Buffalo New York is 1:0 hour


Basseterre doesn't observe daylight saving time but Buffalo does. DST in Buffalo started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Buffalo the time difference between Basseterre and Buffalo is 0 minute (no time difference).
See distance from Basseterre to Buffalo

Basseterre, Saint Kitts And Nevis is 1 hour ahead of Buffalo, New York, USA
12:55 pm Saturday, in Basseterre, Saint Kitts And Nevis is 11:55 am Saturday, in Buffalo, New York, USA.

Los Angeles: 8:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 10:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 11:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 4:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:55 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 3:55 am Sun, Jan 26th


Basseterre time conversion
Basseterre to Acapulco time
Basseterre to Anaheim time
Basseterre to Auckland time
Basseterre to Bangalore time
Basseterre to Boston time
Basseterre to Brisbane time
Basseterre to Calgary time
Basseterre to Chicago time
Basseterre to Cleveland time
Basseterre to Cozumel time
Basseterre to Dallas time
Basseterre to Edinburgh time
Basseterre to El Paso time
Basseterre to Fairbanks time
Basseterre to Gold Coast time
Basseterre to Honolulu time
Basseterre to Houston time
Basseterre to Indianapolis time
Basseterre to Istanbul time
Basseterre to Johannesburg time
Basseterre to Minneapolis time
Basseterre to Mobile time
Basseterre to Montreal time
Basseterre to Mumbai time
Basseterre to Nashville time
Basseterre to New Orleans time
Basseterre to New York time
Basseterre to Portland time
Basseterre to Topeka time
Basseterre to Zurich time
Basseterre to Vancouver time
Basseterre to Sydney time