Time Difference › Basseterre Saint Kitts And Nevis vs. Agra India
Time Difference: 9 hours, 30 minutes

Basseterre time

Agra time

Sat 01:33 pm


AST (UTC -4)
Sat 11:03 pm


IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Basseterre and Agra

Time difference between Basseterre Saint Kitts And Nevis and Agra India is 9:30 hours


Neither Basseterre nor Agra observe daylight saving time.
Basseterre and Agra time difference remains 9 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.
See distance from Basseterre to Agra

Basseterre, Saint Kitts And Nevis is 9 hours, 30 minutes behind Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
1:33 pm Saturday, in Basseterre, Saint Kitts And Nevis is 11:03 pm Saturday, in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Los Angeles: 9:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:33 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:33 am Sun, Jan 26th


Basseterre time conversion
Basseterre to Acapulco time
Basseterre to Anaheim time
Basseterre to Auckland time
Basseterre to Bangalore time
Basseterre to Boston time
Basseterre to Brisbane time
Basseterre to Calgary time
Basseterre to Chicago time
Basseterre to Cleveland time
Basseterre to Cozumel time
Basseterre to Dallas time
Basseterre to Edinburgh time
Basseterre to El Paso time
Basseterre to Fairbanks time
Basseterre to Gold Coast time
Basseterre to Honolulu time
Basseterre to Houston time
Basseterre to Indianapolis time
Basseterre to Istanbul time
Basseterre to Johannesburg time
Basseterre to Minneapolis time
Basseterre to Mobile time
Basseterre to Montreal time
Basseterre to Mumbai time
Basseterre to Nashville time
Basseterre to New Orleans time
Basseterre to New York time
Basseterre to Portland time
Basseterre to Topeka time
Basseterre to Zurich time
Basseterre to Vancouver time
Basseterre to Sydney time