Bangalore vs. Canberra time difference

Time Difference › Bangalore and Canberra
Time Difference: 5 hours, 30 minutes

Bangalore time

Canberra time

IST (UTC +5:30)
Wed 12:13 am

AEDT (UTC +11)
Wed 05:43 am

7 am12:30 pm
9 am2:30 pm
11 am4:30 pm
1 pm6:30 pm
3 pm8:30 pm
5 pm10:30 pm
Show More

Time difference between Bangalore India and Canberra Australia is 5:30 hours

Bangalore, Karnataka, India is 5 hours, 30 minutes behind Canberra, ACT, Australia
12:13 am Wednesday, in Bangalore, Karnataka, India is
5:43 am Wednesday, in Canberra, ACT, Australia
See distance from Bangalore to Canberra

Bangalore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Bangalore - Canberra time difference will be 4:30 hours.

Bangalore Canberra Time Converter