Time Difference › Bandung Indonesia vs. New Delhi India
Time Difference: 1 hour, 30 minutes

Bandung time

New Delhi time

Mon 04:33 pm


WIB (UTC +7)
Mon 03:03 pm


IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Bandung and New Delhi

Time difference between Bandung Indonesia and New Delhi India is 1:30 hours


Neither Bandung nor New Delhi observe daylight saving time.
Bandung and New Delhi time difference remains 1 hour, 30 minutes throughout the year.

Bandung, Java, Indonesia is 1 hour, 30 minutes ahead of New Delhi, Delhi, India
4:33 pm Monday, in Bandung, Java, Indonesia is 3:03 pm Monday, in New Delhi, Delhi, India.

Los Angeles: 1:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 3:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Bandung time conversion
Bandung to Acapulco time
Bandung to Anaheim time
Bandung to Auckland time
Bandung to Bangalore time
Bandung to Boston time
Bandung to Brisbane time
Bandung to Calgary time
Bandung to Chicago time
Bandung to Cleveland time
Bandung to Cozumel time
Bandung to Dallas time
Bandung to Edinburgh time
Bandung to El Paso time
Bandung to Fairbanks time
Bandung to Gold Coast time
Bandung to Honolulu time
Bandung to Houston time
Bandung to Indianapolis time
Bandung to Istanbul time
Bandung to Johannesburg time
Bandung to Minneapolis time
Bandung to Mobile time
Bandung to Montreal time
Bandung to Mumbai time
Bandung to Nashville time
Bandung to New Orleans time
Bandung to New York time
Bandung to Portland time
Bandung to Topeka time
Bandung to Zurich time
Bandung to Vancouver time
Bandung to Sydney time