Time Difference › Greece vs. Brazil
Athens and Brasilia Time Difference: 5 hours
Athens
Mon 11:02 am
Brasilia
Mon 06:02 am

Time difference between cities in Greece and Brazil

Time Conversion

Time difference between Athens Greece and Brasilia Brazil is 5:0 hours

Brasilia doesn't observe daylight saving time but Athens does. DST in Athens started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Athens the time difference between Athens and Brasilia is 6:0 hours.
See distance from Athens to Brasilia

Athens, Greece is 5 hours ahead of Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil
11:02 am Monday, in Athens, Greece is 6:02 am Monday, in Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil

Los Angeles: 1:02 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:02 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:02 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:02 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:02 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:02 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:02 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:02 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Athens time conversion
Athens to Acapulco time
Athens to Anaheim time
Athens to Auckland time
Athens to Bangalore time
Athens to Boston time
Athens to Brisbane time
Athens to Calgary time
Athens to Chicago time
Athens to Cleveland time
Athens to Cozumel time
Athens to Dallas time
Athens to Edinburgh time
Athens to El Paso time
Athens to Fairbanks time
Athens to Gold Coast time
Athens to Honolulu time
Athens to Houston time
Athens to Indianapolis time
Athens to Istanbul time
Athens to Johannesburg time
Athens to Minneapolis time
Athens to Mobile time
Athens to Montreal time
Athens to Mumbai time
Athens to Nashville time
Athens to New Orleans time
Athens to New York time
Athens to Portland time
Athens to Topeka time
Athens to Zurich time
Athens to Vancouver time
Athens to Sydney time