Time Difference › Samoa vs. Maldives
Apia and Male Time Difference: 9 hours
Apia
Sun 06:16 pm
Male
Sun 09:16 am

Time difference between cities in Samoa and Maldives

Time Conversion

Time difference between Apia Samoa and Male Maldives is 9:0 hours

Male doesn't observe daylight saving time but Apia does. DST in Apia started on 29 September 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Apia and Male time difference will be 8:0 hours.
See distance from Apia to Male

Apia, Samoa is 9 hours ahead of Male, Maldives
6:16 pm Sunday, in Apia, Samoa is 9:16 am Sunday, in Male, Maldives

Los Angeles: 8:16 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 10:16 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 11:16 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 4:16 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 5:16 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 8:16 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 9:46 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 12:16 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 3:16 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Apia time conversion
Apia to Acapulco time
Apia to Anaheim time
Apia to Auckland time
Apia to Bangalore time
Apia to Boston time
Apia to Brisbane time
Apia to Calgary time
Apia to Chicago time
Apia to Cleveland time
Apia to Cozumel time
Apia to Dallas time
Apia to Edinburgh time
Apia to El Paso time
Apia to Fairbanks time
Apia to Gold Coast time
Apia to Honolulu time
Apia to Houston time
Apia to Indianapolis time
Apia to Istanbul time
Apia to Johannesburg time
Apia to Minneapolis time
Apia to Mobile time
Apia to Montreal time
Apia to Mumbai time
Apia to Nashville time
Apia to New Orleans time
Apia to New York time
Apia to Portland time
Apia to Topeka time
Apia to Zurich time
Apia to Vancouver time
Apia to Sydney time