Time Difference › Samoa vs. Turkey
Apia and Ankara Time Difference: 11 hours
Apia
Fri 08:01 pm
Ankara
Fri 09:01 am

Time difference between cities in Samoa and Turkey

Time Conversion

Time difference between Apia Samoa and Ankara Turkey is 11:0 hours

Ankara doesn't observe daylight saving time but Apia does. DST in Apia started on 29 September 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Apia and Ankara time difference will be 10:0 hours.
See distance from Apia to Ankara

Apia, Samoa is 11 hours ahead of Ankara, Turkey
8:01 pm Friday, in Apia, Samoa is 9:01 am Friday, in Ankara, Turkey

Los Angeles: 10:01 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 12:01 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 1:01 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 6:01 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 7:01 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 10:01 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:31 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 2:01 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 5:01 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Apia time conversion
Apia to Acapulco time
Apia to Anaheim time
Apia to Auckland time
Apia to Bangalore time
Apia to Boston time
Apia to Brisbane time
Apia to Calgary time
Apia to Chicago time
Apia to Cleveland time
Apia to Cozumel time
Apia to Dallas time
Apia to Edinburgh time
Apia to El Paso time
Apia to Fairbanks time
Apia to Gold Coast time
Apia to Honolulu time
Apia to Houston time
Apia to Indianapolis time
Apia to Istanbul time
Apia to Johannesburg time
Apia to Minneapolis time
Apia to Mobile time
Apia to Montreal time
Apia to Mumbai time
Apia to Nashville time
Apia to New Orleans time
Apia to New York time
Apia to Portland time
Apia to Topeka time
Apia to Zurich time
Apia to Vancouver time
Apia to Sydney time