Time Difference › Madagascar vs. Palau
Antananarivo and Melekeok Time Difference: 6 hours
Antananarivo
Sat 08:49 pm
Melekeok
Sun 02:49 am

Time difference between cities in Madagascar and Palau

Time Conversion

Time difference between Antananarivo Madagascar and Melekeok Palau is 6:0 hours

Neither Antananarivo nor Melekeok observe daylight saving time.
Antananarivo and Melekeok time difference remains 6 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Antananarivo to Melekeok

Antananarivo, Madagascar is 6 hours behind Melekeok, Palau
8:49 pm Saturday, in Antananarivo, Madagascar is 2:49 am Sunday, in Melekeok, Palau

Los Angeles: 9:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:49 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:49 am Sun, Jan 26th


Antananarivo time conversion
Antananarivo to Acapulco time
Antananarivo to Anaheim time
Antananarivo to Auckland time
Antananarivo to Bangalore time
Antananarivo to Boston time
Antananarivo to Brisbane time
Antananarivo to Calgary time
Antananarivo to Chicago time
Antananarivo to Cleveland time
Antananarivo to Cozumel time
Antananarivo to Dallas time
Antananarivo to Edinburgh time
Antananarivo to El Paso time
Antananarivo to Fairbanks time
Antananarivo to Gold Coast time
Antananarivo to Honolulu time
Antananarivo to Houston time
Antananarivo to Indianapolis time
Antananarivo to Istanbul time
Antananarivo to Johannesburg time
Antananarivo to Minneapolis time
Antananarivo to Mobile time
Antananarivo to Montreal time
Antananarivo to Mumbai time
Antananarivo to Nashville time
Antananarivo to New Orleans time
Antananarivo to New York time
Antananarivo to Portland time
Antananarivo to Topeka time
Antananarivo to Zurich time
Antananarivo to Vancouver time
Antananarivo to Sydney time