Time Difference › Madagascar vs. Philippines
Antananarivo and Manila Time Difference: 5 hours
Antananarivo
Wed 04:36 am
Manila
Wed 09:36 am

Time difference between cities in Madagascar and Philippines

Time Conversion

Time difference between Antananarivo Madagascar and Manila Philippines is 5:0 hours

Neither Antananarivo nor Manila observe daylight saving time.
Antananarivo and Manila time difference remains 5 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Antananarivo to Manila

Antananarivo, Madagascar is 5 hours behind Manila, Philippines
4:36 am Wednesday, in Antananarivo, Madagascar is 9:36 am Wednesday, in Manila, Philippines

Los Angeles: 5:36 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:36 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:36 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:06 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:36 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Antananarivo time conversion
Antananarivo to Acapulco time
Antananarivo to Anaheim time
Antananarivo to Auckland time
Antananarivo to Bangalore time
Antananarivo to Boston time
Antananarivo to Brisbane time
Antananarivo to Calgary time
Antananarivo to Chicago time
Antananarivo to Cleveland time
Antananarivo to Cozumel time
Antananarivo to Dallas time
Antananarivo to Edinburgh time
Antananarivo to El Paso time
Antananarivo to Fairbanks time
Antananarivo to Gold Coast time
Antananarivo to Honolulu time
Antananarivo to Houston time
Antananarivo to Indianapolis time
Antananarivo to Istanbul time
Antananarivo to Johannesburg time
Antananarivo to Minneapolis time
Antananarivo to Mobile time
Antananarivo to Montreal time
Antananarivo to Mumbai time
Antananarivo to Nashville time
Antananarivo to New Orleans time
Antananarivo to New York time
Antananarivo to Portland time
Antananarivo to Topeka time
Antananarivo to Zurich time
Antananarivo to Vancouver time
Antananarivo to Sydney time