Ankara time vs. Australian Eastern Standard Time

a different time zone is observed. Currently AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of AEST in most regions.
Time Difference: 7 hours

Ankara

Australian Eastern Standard Time

TRT (UTC +3)
01:34 pm Thu, 12 Dec
UTC/GMT +10
08:34 pm Thu, 12 Dec
7 am2:00 pm
9 am4:00 pm
11 am6:00 pm
1 pm8:00 pm
3 pm10:00 pm
5 pm12:00 am next day
Show More

Time difference between Ankara Turkey and AEST is 7:0 hours


Ankara Turkey is 7 hours behind Australian Eastern Standard Time
1:34 pm Thursday, in Ankara Turkey is 8:34 pm Thursday, Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)


Convert time between Ankara Turkey and AEST