Time Difference › Andorra vs. Senegal
Andorra La Vella and Dakar Time Difference: 1 hour
Andorra La Vella
Wed 04:57 am
Dakar
Wed 03:57 am

Time difference between cities in Andorra and Senegal

Time Conversion

Time difference between Andorra La Vella Andorra and Dakar Senegal is 1:0 hour

Dakar doesn't observe daylight saving time but Andorra La Vella does. DST in Andorra La Vella started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Andorra La Vella the time difference between Andorra La Vella and Dakar is 2:0 hours.
See distance from Andorra La Vella to Dakar

Andorra La Vella, Andorra is 1 hour ahead of Dakar, Senegal
4:57 am Wednesday, in Andorra La Vella, Andorra is 3:57 am Wednesday, in Dakar, Senegal

Los Angeles: 7:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 9:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 10:57 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 3:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 4:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 7:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 9:27 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 11:57 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 2:57 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Andorra La Vella time conversion
Andorra La Vella to Acapulco time
Andorra La Vella to Anaheim time
Andorra La Vella to Auckland time
Andorra La Vella to Bangalore time
Andorra La Vella to Boston time
Andorra La Vella to Brisbane time
Andorra La Vella to Calgary time
Andorra La Vella to Chicago time
Andorra La Vella to Cleveland time
Andorra La Vella to Cozumel time
Andorra La Vella to Dallas time
Andorra La Vella to Edinburgh time
Andorra La Vella to El Paso time
Andorra La Vella to Fairbanks time
Andorra La Vella to Gold Coast time
Andorra La Vella to Honolulu time
Andorra La Vella to Houston time
Andorra La Vella to Indianapolis time
Andorra La Vella to Istanbul time
Andorra La Vella to Johannesburg time
Andorra La Vella to Minneapolis time
Andorra La Vella to Mobile time
Andorra La Vella to Montreal time
Andorra La Vella to Mumbai time
Andorra La Vella to Nashville time
Andorra La Vella to New Orleans time
Andorra La Vella to New York time
Andorra La Vella to Portland time
Andorra La Vella to Topeka time
Andorra La Vella to Zurich time
Andorra La Vella to Vancouver time
Andorra La Vella to Sydney time