Time Difference › Amman Jordan vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 10 hours

Amman time

Los Angeles time

Wed 02:16 pm


EET (UTC +2)
Wed 04:16 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Amman and Los Angeles

Time difference between Amman Jordan and Los Angeles California is 10:0 hours


Both Amman and Los Angeles observe DST. Amman and Los Angeles time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Amman, Jordan is 10 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
2:16 pm Wednesday, in Amman, Jordan is 4:16 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.


Amman and Los Angeles time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 29 March 20199:0 hours
29 March 2019 to 25 October 201910:0 hours
25 October 2019 to 03 November 20199:0 hours
Los Angeles: 4:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Amman time conversion
Amman to Acapulco time
Amman to Anaheim time
Amman to Auckland time
Amman to Bangalore time
Amman to Boston time
Amman to Brisbane time
Amman to Calgary time
Amman to Chicago time
Amman to Cleveland time
Amman to Cozumel time
Amman to Dallas time
Amman to Edinburgh time
Amman to El Paso time
Amman to Fairbanks time
Amman to Gold Coast time
Amman to Honolulu time
Amman to Houston time
Amman to Indianapolis time
Amman to Istanbul time
Amman to Johannesburg time
Amman to Minneapolis time
Amman to Mobile time
Amman to Montreal time
Amman to Mumbai time
Amman to Nashville time
Amman to New Orleans time
Amman to New York time
Amman to Portland time
Amman to Topeka time
Amman to Zurich time
Amman to Vancouver time
Amman to Sydney time